LAST CHRISTMAS WHEN ICARLY VISITS

"Hi my name is Carly and if you're wondering, am a girl so who are you?"

“Hi my name is Carly and if you’re wondering, am a girl so who are you?”

"Ooh noo not my type...this big thing is all teeth, I wanna go home. Open this door at once."“Ooh noo not my type…this big thing is all teeth, I wanna go home. Open this door at once.”

"Let me out! Let me out please, I have to go home."

“Let me out! Let me out please, I have to go home.”

"Now why did you have to go and do this?  Did you have to put me up here? Christ put me back down...please now."

“Now why did you have to go and do this? Did you have to put me up here? Christ put me back down…please now.”

"Oops it seem so far down."

“Oops it seem so far down.”

"Oh gees this is scary, but- but I can't let them know am afraid to jump."

“Oh gees this is scary, but- but I can’t let them know am afraid to jump.”

"Oh no it seem so far down. What am I gonna do now. I simply can't jump, what a shame."

“Oh no it seem so far down. What am I gonna do now. I simply can’t jump, what a shame.”

image

"What a shame am afraid to jump."   Whimpering.

 Whimpering.

Carly rubbed her eye feeling tearful. Up on the sofa was no fun and she was scared to jump down. She might break a leg, she thought sadly.

Carly rubbed her eye feeling tearful. Up on the sofa was no fun and she was scared to jump down. She might break a leg, she thought sadly.

image” This is no sport at all.”

"Do you think I should try this jumping thingy? Do you? If you ask me, I think I need a break now. Am fed up ooh this is not good."

“Do you think I should try this jumping thingy? Do you? If you ask me, I think I need a break now. Oooh this is not good.”

 

"Put me down there please, I promise I'll master this jumpimg thingy the next time you see me...hope never."

“Put me down there please, I promise I’ll master this jumpimg thingy the next time you see me…hope never.”

"Thank you soo much, never been so happy to be down here. I love this floor. Thank God Am free."

“Thank you soo much, never been so happy to be down here. I love this floor. Thank God Am free.”

Carly tugged and gnawed on the rug in happiness.

Carly tugged and gnawed on the rug in happiness.

"Hey! My favorite fun, a ball. Thank you so much friend." Carly blurted in happiness and catch the tennis ball that was tossed to her.

“Hey! My favorite fun, a ball. Thank you so much friend.” Carly blurted in happiness and catch the tennis ball that was
tossed to her.

image

" my kinda fun, oh I love this ball, my ball."

” my kinda fun, oh I love this ball, my ball.”

"Look at me, am having fun!"

“Look at me, am having fun!”

"Wanna play?"

“Wanna play?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment